中山市豪兹利有限公司

Hoozili位于广东省中山市。我们的工厂位于香港,澳门附近,也靠近白云机场。占地面积3000多平方米,拥有约200名工人和8条生产线。

2008 |成立于中山,专注于照明设计

2010 |建立生产线

2011 | LED天花灯研发团队

2012 |与上市企业ETi合作

2014 |与NVC建立合作关系

2015年 |应用ERP系统管理,开拓海外市场

2016 | LED模块设计专利,通过TUVCE,ROHS,SAA,GS,CB认证,海外营销部门成立

2017年 |增加生产线,提高生产能力(200名工人和8条生产线,每天生产LED panellight 3000pcs /天)开拓欧洲市场,参加欧洲展会。

2018年 |研发调光吸顶灯,并启动了UL吸顶灯项目。

我们真诚地欢迎OEM / ODM项目,我们有强大的产品研发团队和丰富的经验帮助您有效地、有针对性地提供照明解决方案。如果您想了解更多信息,欢迎与我们联系。

ABOUT US

ZHONGSHAN HOOZILI  Co., Ltd.

Hoozili located in Zhongshan, Guangdong. We are factory which is nearby Hong Kong ,Macau and also closes to Baiyun Airport. It covers more than 3000 square meters,with about 200 workers and 8 production lines.

2008  |  Established in Zhongshan,focus on lighting design

2010  |  Set up production line 

2011  |   LED ceiling light R&D team

2012  |  Cooperated with listed enterprises ETi

2014  |  Built up cooperation with NVC

2015  |  Applied ERP system management, developed overseas market

2016  |  LED module design patent, passed TUVCE, ROHS, SAA, GS, CB certifications, overseas marketing department established 

2017  |  Increased production line, improveproduction capacity(200 workers & 8 production lines, daily production of LED panellight 3000pcs/day)explore the European market, attended the fair in Europe.

2018  | developed stepless triac dimmer, infrared dimming, 2.4G dimming ceiling lamp and started the project of UL ceiling lamp.

We truly welcome OEM/ODM projects, we can help you make your idea come true effectively and conomically based on our strong product RD team and plentiful experience. Warmly welcome to contact us or visit us if you wanna know more information.

OUR FACTORY

OUR CERTIFICATE

OUR TEAM